Organising Committee

Bahareh R. Heravi, NUI Galway, Ireland (@bahareh360)

Arkaitz Zubiaga, University of Warwick, UK (@arkaitz)

Programme Committee

  • Luca Maria Aiello, Yahoo! Labs, UK
  • Martin Atzmueller, University of Kassel, Germany
  • Stefano Ceccon, The Times & The Sunday Times and City University London, UK
  • Gianmarco De Francisci Morales, Aalto University, Finland
  • Nicholas Diakopoulos, University of Maryland, USA
  • George Gkotsis, King’s College London, UK
  • Phil Hahn, CTV News, Canada
  • Ulrika Hedman, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  • Hongzhao Huang, Facebook, USA
  • David Laniado, Eurecat, Spain
  • Maria Liakata, University of Warwick, UK
  • Miguel Martinez-Alvarez, Signal Media Ltd., UK
  • Donn Morrison, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
  • Anika Oellrich, King’s College London, UK
  • Symeon Papadopoulos, ITI-CERTH, Greece
  • Gavin Sheridan, VizLegal (former Storyful), Ireland
  • Damiano Spina, RMIT University, Australia
  • Thomas Steiner, Google, Germany
  • Jane Suiter, Dublin City University, Ireland
  • Laura Tolosi-Halacheva, Ontotext, Bulgaria
  • Pablo Torres, NUI Galway, Ireland
  • Christoph Trattner, Know-Center, Austria
  • Sumithra Velupillai, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden and King’s College London, UK

Home | Call for Papers | Important Dates | Committees | Accepted Papers | Keynote Speech | Programme